Orange County Aggie Moms ~ Officers 2016-2017


Katrina Morphis, President

First-Vice President (Programs)

Anna Ousley, Second Vice-President (Membership)

Allisha Bonneaux, Third Vice-President (Ways & Means)

Mary Beth Rose, Fourth Vice President (Sunshine)

Recording Secretary  

Gloria Smith, Corresponding Secretary/Hostesses

Clare Burns, Treasurer   


Becky Dunn, Historian

Marla Blanke, President at Large  

Sharon Johnson, Federation Officer – President


Standing Committee Chairperson  Appointed by the President, serves on the Board

TLC Committee Chairman ~ (Sept. thru May.)

Nominating Committee Chairman (Jan. thru Apr.)

Scholarship Committee Chairman ~ (Sept. thru May.)

Audit Committee (Jun.)